First C-FRONT Presidents Meeting was held

On Tuesday, January 9, 2024, the Collaboration and Co-Creation Framework of National Universities in Tokai (C-FRONT) was officially launched, and the first Presidents Meeting was held in Nagoya City, Aichi Prefecture.
The C-FRONT was created as a platform of eight universities and the Tokai National Higher Education and Research System (THERS) to contribute to sustainable growth of the central Tokai region, enhance the universities' global competence, and flexibly meet the needs of people in the region by fully utilizing individual resources.

Please access the link below for the details.

【C-FRONT Member Universities】
 Shizuoka University
 Hamamatsu University School of Medicine
 Tokai National Higher Education and Research System (THERS)
 Gifu University
 Nagoya University
 Aichi University of Education
 Nagoya Institute of Technology
 Toyohashi University of Technology
 Mie University


Detailed explanation of icons

  • Internal links
  • Original sites
  • External links
  • File links